Search
Affiliated Leagues
           

AFL Central Victoria - Contact

AFL Central Victoria

PO Box 871, Bendigo, 3552
Office: 5434 2400

Carol Cathcart

Regional General Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2400 Mob: 0408 599 227
Email: carol.cathcart@aflcentralvic.com.au

Norm Sheahan


Football Administration Officer
AFL Central Victoria 
Office: 5434 2415 
Mob: 0427 006 675

Laura Naughton

Loddon Valley Football Netball League Officer and AFLCV Finance Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2412
Mob: 0400 532 090
Email: laura.naughton@aflcentralvic.com.au

Jan Mannes

Operations Manager/HDFNL 
AFL Central Victoria 
Office: 5434 2406 
Mob: 0409 395 725
Email: jan.mannes@aflcentralvic.com.au 

Amy Kenyon

Administration Coordinator 
AFL Central Victoria 
Office: 5434 2400
Email: amy.kenyon@aflcentralvic.com.au

Shane Koop

Football Development Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2403
Mob: 0413 840 049
Email: shane.koop@afl.com.au

Jamie Macri

Football Development Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2420
Mob: 0407 216 719
Email: jamie.macri@afl.com.au