Search
Affiliated Leagues
           

AFL Central Victoria - Contact

AFL Central Victoria

PO Box 871, Bendigo, 3552
Office: 5434 2400

Carol Cathcart

Regional General Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2400
Fax: 5434 2444

Mob: 0408 599 227

Email: carol.cathcart@aflcentralvic.com.au

Trevor Arnel

Football Operations Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2400
Fax: 5434 2444
Mob: 0417 354 697
Email: trevor.arnel@aflcentralvic.com.au

Norm Sheahan

Football Administration Officer
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2400
Fax: 5434 2444
Mob: 0427 006 675 Email: norm.sheahan@aflcentralvic.com.au

Dennis Bice

AFL Central Vic Operarations & BFNL Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2400
Fax: 5434 2444
Mob: 0408 599 227
Email: dennis.bice@aflcentralvic.com.au

Laura Naughton

Loddon Valley Football Netball League Officer and AFLCV Finance Manager

AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2412
Fax: 5434 2444
Mob: 0400 532 090

Amy Kenyon

Administration Coordinator 
AFL Central Victoria 
Office: 5434 2400
Fax: 5434 2444
Email: amy.kenyon@aflcentralvic.com.au

Shane Koop

Football Development Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2403
Fax: 5434 2444
Mob: 0413 840 049
Email: shane.koop@aflvic.com.au

Tony McNamara

Region Development Manager
AFL Central Victoria
Office: 5434 2403
Fax: 5434 2444
Mob: 0419 103 178
Email: tony.mcnamara@aflvic.com.au