Nicholas Rolfe – Chair

Nicholas Rolfe is a solicitor.

Nicholas was a Board Member of the Victorian Country Football League Board from 2001 and President from 2004 to 2012.

See more

Leon Holt

Leon Holt is a Director of Holts Transport and owner of a mixed farm.

He was President of the North Central Football League, Wedderburn Football Club and Wedderburn Basketball Association.

See more

Colleen Rogers

Colleen Rogers is a retired teacher.

She was President of the Loddon Valley Football League and oversaw the amalgamation of football and netball to form the LVFNL Board.

See more

Chris Harrington

Chris graduated from La Trobe University with a Bachelor of Business in 1992 and has since forged a career in the local accounting and business community.

See more

Meagan Keating

Meagan Keating is the owner and operator of the Rochester Motel and previously a senior marketing specialist with Telstra.

See more

Colin Rosa

Colin Rosa is the Parks Contracts Officer and Projects at the City of Greater Bendigo.

See more

Brett Fitzpatrick

Brett Fitzpatrick is a Director/Owner of Castlemaine Property Group.
He has been a Director of the Victorian Country Football League and played VFL and is a premiership player at Castlemaine Football Club.

See more

Gavin Hore

Gavin Hore works for the CFA and is the Officer in Charge of the Swan Hill Workshop.
He has been a member of the Central Murray/Central Rivers League Board and committee member of the Woorinen Football Netball Club.

See more