Staff

 

Carol Cathcart

Regional General Manager

Email: carol.cathcart@aflcentralvic.com.au

 

 

 

Cameron Tomlins

Bendigo Football Netball League Manager

Email: cameron.tomlins@aflcentralvic.com.au

Laura Naughton

LVFNL Officer and AFL Central Victoria Finance Manager

Email: laura.naughton@aflcentralvic.com.au

Jan Mannes

HDFNL Operations and BFNL/NCNA Netball

Email: jan.mannes@aflcentralvic.com.au

Nathan Williams

Junior Football Operations

Email: nathan.williams@aflcentralvic.com.au

Nicholas Pay

Operations Coordinator

Email: operations@aflcentralvic.com.au

Sharon McColl

Umpire Coordinator and NCFL Administration

Email: sharon.mccoll@aflcentralvic.com.au

Taylah Morris

Central Rivers Leagues Manager

Email: taylah.morris@aflcentralvic.com.au

Sam Skinner

Commercial, Media & Operations Manager

Email: sam.skinner@aflcentralvic.com.au

Lance Standfield

NCFL Rules and Events

Email: ncflgm@bigpond.com

David Alderuccio

Football Development Manager

Email: david.alderuccio@afl.com.au

Jake McLean

Football Development Manager

Email: jake.mclean@afl.com.au

Daniel Reid

Football Development Manager

Email: daniel.reid@afl.com.au

Major Partners

Premium Partners

Platinum Partners